Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Damon Kuhlenbeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Damon Kuhlenbeck

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Marie

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was great! I was super busy after moving to the area so we had a hard time connecting. She was patient and willing to continue to reach out until I finally could make it happen! It was honestly a blessing!!"

Lawrence Stucker

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent fast service."

Patrick Holmes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi on yesterday I searched the web to find some insurance in that I was in need of because one particular I needed to include an SR22..All those I searched to find wasn’t telling me what I needed to know,but steady trying to convince me to purchase insurance from them and at a price I couldn’t manage.But finally I called This agency and spoke with one person named Christine who listened to my wants as well as my needs and asked can she check first to see if she could check on the SR22 and a reasonable rate that fits my budget so she did just that and called me back with a legit soute that provided the SR22.She was very polite,professional with and awesome attitude as if it wasn’t about business it was more about given me the best quote possible with the SR22 include.Thanks again Christine😊"

Jon Hollingsworth

November 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hello I just want you to no that Christine is very well spent answer all questions I had and is very nice and polite 😊 Very good at what she does two thumbs up keep up the good work and thank you. Jon Hollingsworth"

Josh Green

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"

Gina

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Darlene Landon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Christine Zahm in acquiring new automobile and renters insurance. I also would like to appreciate Damon K. for his excellence in handling new customers to State Farm."

Rodney Eskew

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly nice person to talk to and help me understand the questions I had answers for with my auto and home insurance."

Roy Moore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly sale agent. Very knowledgeable on the policy that best suited me. Thank you."

Cheryl Irving

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Kayleigh has gone above, and beyond what I expect out of any agent that I’ve ever encountered in my life. She is such a treasure, and she is well deserving in her position. I wish that I could promote her if I could, please keep her and treasure her because you don’t find many people that will do the job and go be on the borders as she has. She’s a blessing and I appreciate her for it."

Julie Coe

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice to work with!"

Dre Knight

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell did a great job setting me up with my auto/renters insurance. Keep up the great work."

Jay Redner

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office staff and all needs have been met beyond expectation. Highly recommended State Farm office to do business with!"

A BILLINGS

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people that go beyond normal expectations! Highly recommend! They helped with both my personal and business policies!"

# Newby funco

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with them has been a positive one. Very nice agents"

Willie Campbell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell was very helpful explaining my car insurance and everything else to me thank you"

Karin Spyker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with how well the representative has handled my insurance needs. They have been professional and polite towards me through the process of changing companies."

Roger Hanna

September 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was quite pleased with my service by Mitchell yesterday. Very informative and helpful."

nick lucas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon has always been a stand up guy and the team that he has built around him is exceptional as well. I love to see the value they bring to the clients they work with."

Tish Russell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Kuhlenbeck was polite and professional. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns. I am very happy with the service that Mitchell provided. I would definitely recommend his services to friends and family."

Dawn Finton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had excellent service with Damon, and Hank, Mitchell and all of the wonderful staff. I would give more stars if possible."

Endless Waterfalls

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damon Kuhlenbeck is hands-down the most relatable and informative person I’ve ever met from day one he has been persistent and consistent with helping me choose a life insurance policy that best suits my needs for myself and my family. So far State Farm is number one as far as meeting all my needs providing information and answers the questions that I have 24 seven and Damon himself is one of the best in the industry in my personal opinion so if you’re looking for great service as well as great policies I’d recommend you choose State Farm and also try your best to get in touch with Damon once again he’s the best at what he does very knowledgeable and he is a man of God thank you Damon."

Jenne Scott

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is amazing. Was easy to get ahold of through phone text and email. Very easy to deal with and made my insurance easier to get taken care of."

Tyler Maple

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this Statefarm office and the agents working in it have been extremely positive. My agent, Noah, listens to my questions and gives very clear answers, I like that very much."

Mark Tobias

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency staff was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. They took care of all of our insurance needs and we’re very competitive in their pricing."