Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Damon Kuhlenbeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Damon Kuhlenbeck

4.7 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Finton

Dawn Finton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had excellent service with Damon, and Hank, Mitchell and all of the wonderful staff. I would give more stars if possible."
Profile photo of Zennafer Scott

Zennafer Scott

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is amazing. Was easy to get ahold of through phone text and email. Very easy to deal with and made my insurance easier to get taken care of."
Profile photo of Tyler Maple

Tyler Maple

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this Statefarm office and the agents working in it have been extremely positive. My agent, Noah, listens to my questions and gives very clear answers, I like that very much."
Profile photo of Mark Tobias

Mark Tobias

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency staff was extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. They took care of all of our insurance needs and we’re very competitive in their pricing."
Profile photo of Molly Burton

Molly Burton

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is very professional and helpful! As I am younger and newly on my own I felt like they took care of me and made sure I was squared away with any questions I had! A wonderful agency I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elyse Schuler

Elyse Schuler

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I knew instantly when I was on the phone with Noah he was going to have amazing customer service! His sweet caring personality and willingness to help just made my day! My business will always stay with them because of it."
Profile photo of Richard Talbert

Richard Talbert

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great information. Noah answered all our questions. He was very knowledgable about the insurance. It will save us a lot ."
Profile photo of Maci Inman

Maci Inman

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damon spent at least an hour on the phone educating & answering any questions I had. He was very professional & kind!"